Latvijas Republikas Iekšlietu Ministrijas
Pilsonības un Migrācijas Lietu Pārvalde
homeHome YouTube sitemapSitemap Text version

APPLICATION IN ADVANCE

In order to escape from inconveniences and waiting in a row, it is possible to agree with the territorial units of the OCMA in advance regarding the certain time of visit in order to apply for processing of a passport or personal identity card at the time preferred by you.

It is possible to apply:
• via phone;
• via e-mail;
• orby using E-service "Application for issuance of personal identity documents".

 

When writing an e-mail application for a previous appointment, you must indicate:

1. your name and surname;

2. the desired date and time of receiving the service;

3. the service you want to apply for:

- preparation of a passport and identity card (eID card);

- issuance of the prepared passport and identity card (eID card);

- preparation of a residence permit card;

- issuance of the prepared residence permit card.

Services such as applying for a visa or visa extension are available by submitting documents by post.

When receiving in person services in any OCMA divisions, please use face mask.

TERRITORIAL UNIT

PHONE No. FOR APPLICATION FOR PROCESSING OF A PASSPORT, EID 

CALL E-MAIL FOR APPLICATION
Rigas 1. division 67829750 rigas1nod_pieraksts@pmlp.gov.lv
Rigas 2. division 67209443 rigas2nod-info@pmlp.gov.lv
Rigas 3. division 67609957 rigas.3.nodala@pmlp.gov.lv
Rigas 4. division 67209499 rigas4nod-info@pmlp.gov.lv
Aizkraukle division 65123271 aizkraukle@pmlp.gov.lv
Alūksne division 67209477 aluksne@pmlp.gov.lv
Balvi divison 64522161 balvi@pmlp.gov.lv
Bauska division 67209433 bauska@pmlp.gov.lv
Cēsis division 67209484 cesis@pmlp.gov.lv
Daugavpils division 65407302  -
Dobele division 63781748 dobele@pmlp.gov.lv
Gulbene Division 67209474 gulbene@pmlp.gov.lv
Jelgava Division 63025434 jelgava@pmlp.gov.lv
Jēkabpils division 65207381 jekabpils@pmlp.gov.lv
Jūrmala division 67149322 jurmala@pmlp.gov.lv
Krāslava Division 65623576 kraslava@pmlp.gov.lv
Kuldīga division 67209460  - 
Liepāja division 67219245 liepaja_pieraksts@pmlp.gov.lv
Limbaži Division 64021291 limbazi@pmlp.gov.lv
Līvāni division 65207381 jekabpils@pmlp.gov.lv
Ludza division 67209450 ludza@pmlp.gov.lv
Madona divison 67209488 madona@pmlp.gov.lv
Ogre division 65045601 ogre@pmlp.gov.lv
Preiļi division 65381356, 65381353 preili@pmlp.gov.lv
Rēzekne division 67209446 rezekne@pmlp.gov.lv
Saldus division 67209464 saldus@pmlp.gov.lv
Smiltene division 64723867, 64707576  -
Sigulda division 67829750

rigas1nod_pieraksts@pmlp.gov.lv

Talsi division 67209458 talsi@pmlp.gov.lv
Tukums division 63181894 tukums.pases@pmlp.gov.lv
Valka division 67209481, 67209482   - 
Valmiera division 67209471  -
Ventspils division 67209453  ventspils@pmlp.gov.lv

Working hours

OCMA divisions

(except Riga Division 1)

Monday 09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:30
Thursday 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 09:00 - 16:00

Contact us

Info phone
+371 67209400

conversations can be recorded

Phones for the previous recording here

Visit us

facilities